Professional Security

Efficient integrated security services for business

Physical protection of facilities

Integrated security systems for stationary facilities

Learn more
Security escort of cash and valuables in transit

Professional security escort

Learn more
Security services for mass events and festivities

Absolute safety of mass events of various levels

Learn more
Technical security equipment

Design, installation and maintenance of equipment

Learn more
Vasiliy Vereschak

“We remain true to our word. Reliability and personal responsibility in fulfilling the commitments have become the guarantee of the company’s success over the period of 20 years.”

Vasiliy Vereschak

The President of Angel Group of Companies, colonel of the Federal Security Service of Russia in reserve, the vice-president of the International Association of Veterans of Alpha Antiterrorism Group

How do we operate?
Individually

For every project, we develop a unique package of measures to reduce the safety risks and threats, based on the analysis of true client’s needs.

Professionally

Our Company uses advanced and well-proven operating technologies. Every our employee knows how, when and what he should do to perform the assigned tasks.

Promptly

The organizational structure and managerial system of our Company allow us to operate swiftly, using minimum time for making decisions on arranging the protective services.

Globally

The projects portfolio of Angel Group of Companies includes the unparalleled background of experience in implementing solutions on reducing safety risks and threats for the facilities and projects of federal and international caliber.

What does Angel Private Security Company do?

Angel Group of Companies is a non-governmental security company, providing the integrated protective services to business. We are an expert in providing protection for complex facilities, featuring special-purpose processes and high responsibility, and also requiring special attention and approach.

Professional expertise and resources of the company allow us to provide our clients with the full range of services – from physical protection of stationary facilities and mass events to security escort of cash and valuables in transit, intermediate research and information services, etc.

The Main Operating Technology for physical protection of stationary facilities (MOT), adopted by the company, allows to promptly arrange and introduce the security system for the site of any complexity, regardless of its function and territorial location, whether it be Moscow, other cities of Russia, or even foreign countries.

Our efforts are aimed at qualitative transformation of security services market in favor of the improvement of customer services standards, shaping a brand-new level of communication with clients, enhancement of responsibility and business transparency. The efficiency of our performance and quality of the services rendered is verified by the portfolio of clients. The major Russian and international companies, leaders in their respective industries, have been entrusting to us the safety of their facilities for many years.

Angel Private Security Agency has been operating since 1994. During this period, we have developed a reputation of the reliable and responsible business partner, who fulfill his commitments in a precise manner and to the fullest extent.

At present, Angel Group of Companies consists of several private security companies (including PSC DOA Angel, PSC JSC Angel, PSC Angel-Shield, PSO Angel-A, etc.), engineering company iSES and LLC Angel-Consult, specializing in providing consulting services. All the companies of the Group have all the necessary licenses and permissions, including the License for private security activities, possession and use of weapons and their ammo, along with performing activities, related to the use of information classified as state secret.

The total number of employees of the Group exceeds 3,450 competent security guards, each of whom knows how, when and what he should do at any stage of operating process in order to achieve the desired goals and assigned tasks.

More and more corporate and private clients choose Angel Group of Companies of all others, when looking for a security company. Such trust is caused by our professional experience, attention to details, high standards, methods of procedure, and, certainly, high quality of the services provided.

We are using our own flexible technologies of operational management with a view to extremely reduce the risks of our clients. The unique 3Rs technique (Risk – Resolution – Result) allows our security company (PSC DOA Angel and other companies of the Group) to evaluate appropriately all the potential risks of every site, and determine the optimum individual solution, which will have the best result in every particular case. This sets us apart from many other private security companies, which offer inexpensive services to the clients, due to the perfunctory evaluation of the sites and typical approaches to the issues of safety.

The well-proven operating technology and calculation of evaluation criterion for each employee allow us to efficiently control the protective services even at the remote sites, and to provide the unswerving top-quality services.

Aside from that, it is worth to emphasize the following advantages over our competitors:

  • Careful selection, adaptation and training of employees;
  • High level of responsibility to our clients;
  • Successful experience in implementing the major Russian and international projects.

We relish our reputation and carefully enforce the rules and guidelines of business ethics. We never disclose the confidential information about our clients and their facilities.

Mutual relations with clients and employees are also important values of our company. We conduct an open and honest dialogue with our clients, as we always provide complete, authentic and up-to-date information about our activities. Prompt decision-making and willingness to change in order to better satisfy the requirements of our clients are the fundamental principles of our work.

Personnel policies of Angel Group of Companies are based on efficient training, motivation and career advancement systems. Every employee of the company, regardless of his category and position, constantly improves his proficiency and regularly verify his expertise and compliance with the current position. We respect all our employees and put a great emphasis on creating appropriate working environment for their fulfilment.

Angel Private Security Company address the projects of any complexity and always achieve the desired goal of reducing the safety risks and threats. Only highly experienced employees, who have successfully finished their training and official evaluation, can be allowed to provide security services.

The unique operating technologies and automated business processes, high efficiency and good value for money make the offering of Angel Group of Companies the best one on the market.

Order services
Family name and first name
Invalid field value "Family name and first name"
Phone number
Invalid field value "Phone number"
E-mail
Invalid field value "E-mail"
Service
Invalid field value "Service"
Request a call back
Phone number
Invalid field value "Phone number"
Заказ звонка СО
Телефон
Invalid field value "Телефон"

Профессиональная безопасность

Эффективные комплексные охранные услуги для бизнеса

Физическая охрана
объектов

Комплексные системы безопасности стационарных объектов

Подробнее
Охрана массовых мероприятий

Полная безопасность массовых мероприятий различных уровней

Подробнее
Сопровождение
инкассации

Профессиональное сопровождение

Подробнее
Технические средства
охраны

Проектирование, монтаж и обслуживание систем

Подробнее
Василий Верещак
«Верность слову, надежность и личная ответственность в выполнении взятых обязательств стали гарантами успеха компании на протяжении 20 лет»
Василий Верещак

Президент ГК «Ангел», полковник ФСБ в запасе, вице-президент Международной Ассоциации ветеранов подразделения антитеррора «Альфа»

Как мы работаем
Индивидуально

Для каждого проекта мы разрабатываем уникальный комплекс мер по снижению рисков и угроз безопасности, основанный на анализе истинных потребностей клиента.

Профессионально

Наша Компания использует в работе современные и проверенные операционные технологии. Каждый наш сотрудник знает: что, как и когда ему необходимо сделать для решения поставленных задач.

Оперативно

Организационная структура и система управления нашей Компании позволяют нам действовать оперативно, с минимальными затратами времени на принятие решений по организации процесса охраны.

Глобально

В портфеле проектов Группы компаний «Ангел» уникальный накопленный опыт внедрения решений по снижению рисков и угроз безопасности для объектов и проектов федерального масштаба и международного уровня.

Что делает частная охранная
компания «Ангел»?

Группа компаний «Ангел» — негосударственное охранное предприятие, оказывающее комплексные охранные услуги для бизнеса. Мы являемся экспертом в обеспечении безопасности сложных объектов со специализированными процессами и высокой ответственностью, а также требующих особого внимания и подхода.

Профессиональный опыт и ресурсы компании позволяют нам предоставлять своим клиентам полный спектр услуг – от физической охраны стационарных объектов и массовых мероприятий, до сопровождения инкассации и материальных ценностей, вспомогательных информационно-аналитических услуг и так далее.

Главная операционная технология физической охраны стационарных объектов (ГОТ), применяемая в компании, позволяет нам оперативно организовать и внедрять систему безопасности объекта любой сложности, вне зависимости от его назначения, и территориального расположения – будь то Москва, другие города России и даже территории зарубежных стран.

Наши усилия направлены на качественную трансформацию рынка охранных услуг в сторону повышения стандартов клиентского сервиса, формирования нового уровня общения с клиентами, повышения ответственности и прозрачности бизнеса. Эффективность нашей работы и качество оказываемых услуг подтверждается портфолио клиентов. Крупнейшие российские и международные компании, занимающие лидирующие позиции в своих отраслях, многие годы доверяют нам безопасность своих объектов.

Частное охранное агентство «Ангел» ведет свою деятельность с 1994 года. За это время мы заработали репутацию надежного и ответственного партнера, чётко, и в полном объеме, исполняющего взятые на себя обязательства.

На сегодняшний день Группа компаний «Ангел» объединяет несколько частных охранных предприятий (в том числе ЧОП «ДОА «Ангел», ЧОП «АО «Ангел», ЧОП «Ангел-Щит», ЧОО «Ангел-А» и др.), инжиниринговую организацию «iSES» и ООО «Ангел-Консалт», специализирующееся на предоставлении консалтинговых услуг. Все предприятия Группы обладают необходимыми лицензиями и разрешениями, в том числе на осуществление частной охранной деятельности, хранение и использование служебного оружия и патронов к нему, а также на осуществление работ, связанных с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну.

Общая численность персонала Группы компаний превышает 3450 квалифицированных сотрудников охраны, каждый из которых знает: что, как и когда ему необходимо делать на любой стадии производственного процесса для достижения поставленных целей и задач.

Почему стоит обратиться в профессиональное частное охранное предприятие «Ангел»?

Все большее число корпоративных и частных клиентов при выборе охранной компании останавливают свой выбор именно на предприятии «Ангел». Причинами такого доверия являются наш профессиональный опыт, внимание к деталям, высокие стандарты, принципы работы и, конечно, качество предоставляемых услуг.

Мы применяем собственные гибкие технологии операционного менеджмента для предельного снижения рисков наших клиентов. Уникальная методика «3Р» (Риск — Решение — Результат) позволяет нашему охранному предприятию (ЧОП «ДОА «Ангел» и другим компаниям группы) адекватно оценивать все потенциальные риски каждого объекта и находить оптимальное индивидуальное решение, дающее наилучший результат в каждом конкретном случае. Это отличает нас от многих частных охранных организаций, которые предлагают клиентам дешевые услуги, за счет поверхностной оценки объектов и типовых подходов к вопросам безопасности.

Отработанная операционная технология и расчет критериев оценки для каждого сотрудника позволяют нам эффективно контролировать систему охраны даже на удаленных объектах и поддерживать стабильно высокий уровень качества оказываемых услуг.

Кроме того, можно выделить следующие наши преимущества перед конкурентами:

  • Тщательный подбор, адаптация и обучение персонала;
  • Высокий уровень ответственности перед клиентами;
  • Успешный опыт реализации крупнейших российских и международных проектов.

Мы дорожим своей репутацией и тщательно следим за соблюдением норм и правил деловой этики и никогда не распространяем конфиденциальную информацию о наших клиентах и их объектах.

Немаловажными ценностями нашей компании также являются взаимоотношения с клиентами и сотрудниками. Мы открыты и честны в диалоге с нашими клиентами, и всегда предоставляем полную, достоверную и своевременную информацию о наших действиях. Среди базовых принципов нашей работы — оперативность в принятии решений и готовность меняться для лучшего удовлетворения потребностей.

Кадровая стратегия ГК «Ангел» основана на эффективных системах обучения, мотивации и карьерного роста. Каждый сотрудник компании, вне зависимости от его категории и занимаемой должности, постоянно повышает свой профессиональный уровень и регулярно подтверждает квалификацию и соответствие занимаемой должности. Мы уважаем каждого нашего сотрудника и уделяем большое внимание созданию оптимальных условий труда для реализации их потенциала.

ЧОП «Ангел» берется за проекты любой сложности и всегда достигает поставленной цели по снижению рисков и угроз безопасности. К оказанию услуг допускаются только квалифицированные сотрудники, успешно прошедшие обучение и аттестацию.

Уникальные операционные технологии и автоматизированные бизнес-процессы, высокая результативность и оптимальное соотношение цены и качества делают продукт ГК «Ангел» лучшим предложением на рынке.

Заказать услуги
ФИО
Некорректное значение поля "ФИО"
Телефон
Некорректное значение поля "Телефон"
E-mail
Некорректное значение поля "E-mail"
Услуга
Некорректное значение поля "Услуга"
Заказать обратный звонок
Телефон
Некорректное значение поля "Телефон"
Заказ звонка СО
Телефон
Некорректное значение поля "Телефон"